A few recent photos of my girls…

Image

I was playing with Tinkerbell and Sadie, and while my attention was on Sadie, Tink found some new friends.  I looked up and my brain took a few clicks to realise not all of the mice on Abby-Bunny’s lap weren’t stuffed.  At one point, Tink was cuddling with Gosig Mus.  Gosig is from Ikea (gosig is Swedish for cuddly, mus means mouse and is also the species name).

 

Image

 

 

 

 

Tink took Sadie to meet Abby and Gosig and Sadie decided she liked them, too.

 

 

 

Image

 

 

 

 

Ruby likes the hammock Shooshie crocheted for the girlies.

 

 

 

 

Ruby stopped by to visit Pippa.  Pippa received her in the parlour.

 

 

 

Ruby stopped by to visit Pippa. Pippa received her in the parlour.

 

 

 

 

DSCN2340

 

 

Finnian likes watching the mice.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I don’t have any new pictures of Lucy.  She is waiting until she loses another gram or 2 before allowing me to take her picture.  The diet is working, though.

One thought on “A few recent photos of my girls…

Leave a Reply

