PGW #19- 21 More…

Oh geez…  I need to keep a box of tissues on my desk.

I have a number of crafter friends, acquaintances, and people I/we all follow on Etsy and FaceBook.  One of those people- Katwise– posted this link on Friday:

I was going to post some arm warmers for sale, but…in light of today’s events, this might be a nicer thing to share…http://www.buzzfeed.com/expresident/pictures-that-will-restore-your-faith-in-humanity

 

We need more stuff like this going around because pouring positivity into the world is beneficial.  This cartoon illustrates my idea.

How To Change The World by Nathanael Lark

How To Change The World by Nathanael Lark

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

