PGW #17- Thanks For Making Me Cry, Rob!

My friend Rob from Canada shared this on FaceBook today.  I got as far as #10 and

7. This Libyan child who doesn't believe in hate

7. This Libyan child who doesn’t believe in hate

had to stop the tears streaming down my face; I finished the rest after a break, and I am still choked up.  My fiance’ is wondering why I’m crying.

How do you explain that you are crying because you are a sap when it comes to good deeds, peace, good will, and all that stuff?  *LOL*  I don’t think I can explain just how deeply I feel about bringing more positivity into the world.

Peace, Good Will for this 15th of December, 2012 is just this….

(Thanks for sharing, Rob!  ::hugs::)

 

Leave a Reply

