Poup`ees de Papier de Nouvelles

As if I didn’t already have enough silly stuff to do on the Internet…

Elana from Erte’ Elegance designs

I can’t help it.  I love paper dolls; I have since I was 2 years old.  And here they are ONLINE!  No paper cuts, no tearing tabs, no stacks of shoe boxes to organise the hundred different dolls… just like World of Warcraft and Everquest 2 appeal to the D&D player I was in high school, Doll Divine gives me access to one of my favourite dork past-times on a whole new level.

My favourite designs are Erte’ Elegance and Modern Mucha (inspired by the art of Alphonse Mucha).

Leave a Reply

